Senate District 39

Is comprised of Bayport, Baytown Twp, Forest Lake, Grant, Lake Elmo, Lakeland, Lakeland Shores, Lake St. Croix Beach, Marine On St. Croix, May Twp, Scandia, Oak Park Heights, Pine Springs, St. Marys Point, Stillwater, Stillwater Twp, West Lakeland Twp, Franconia Twp, and three precincts in Shafer Twp.


Chair Toni Pelletier

Vice Chair Steve Johnson

Secretary Pat Reddig

Treasurer Jerry Haley


Precinct chairs

Email address


Mailing address

Senate District 39 DFL

P.O. Box 2083

Stillwater, MN 55082